ONESQA hosted the 2017 AYQON Executive Committee Meeting.

On 9 June 2017, Office for National Education Standards and Quality Assurance Assessment (ONESQA) as the secretariat of ASEAN Young Quality Assurance Officers Network (AYQON) hosted the Executive Meeting of AYQON as its 1/2017  at the Siam@Siam Design Hotel Bangkok, Thailand.

There were five executive committees namely: Ms. Siti Elija Jamaluddin (President) from Malaysian Qualifications Agency (MQA), Ms. Sininard Wangdee (Secretary) from ONESQA, Mr. Reyen M. Sabate from Commission on Higher Education (CHED), Mr. Tep Neavea from Accreditation Committee of Cambodia (ACC), Ms. Ambar Setyaningsih from National Accreditation Agency for Higher Education (NAAHE), and AYQON representatives from Thailand, Indonesia, and Philippines joined the meeting. The issues of AYQON activities, Term of References, website, and the 2017 ASEAN Young Quality Assurance Officers Forum and Roundtable Meeting in the Philippines were raised and discussed. The event was concluded with the cultural visit at Jim Thompson House in the evening.

 More Gallery

Scroll to top